Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2022

Job Gomes and his brother Joal we're great to work with. Easy to communicate with and worked with me on a good rate. Not too fond of the City Care package, didn't need it and would prefer to not have it, but overall easy experience.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 25, 2022

This is an amazing dealership! We have bought many cars through the years and this was truly our best experience. Everyone we came into contact with was knowledgable, helpful and polite and it was a stress-free experience for sure. Our sales consultant, Chems, was very professional, friendly, courteous and so helpful in answering all our questions in selecting a vehicle. He's comfortable and very knowledgeable in his position as a KIA sales consultant. We love our new KIA Sportage and will recommend City KIA to friends and family. Thank you, Chems, and everyone at City KIA.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2022

Everyone was extremely helpful, respectful and polite. If we were waiting for our salesperson to return while he was checking on something for us, someone else always asked us if we needed any help. We found everyone we came in contact with very knowledgeable about KIA vehicles and the purchasing process. Thank you City KIA for a pleasant, stress-free car buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2022

Anthony George, took very good care of me , very friendly, and professional, I would ask for him on future visits

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 21, 2022

Service sees long delays even with an appointment. Managment takes the feedback and works to make the experience better and listens when delays are seen. They are focused on improving timeliness and just knowing they are working on solutions shows they care for you and your time as well as your car. Managment goes above and beyond for its customers and makes you feel valued and a friend for life,

Cars logo
Cars Sep 18, 2022

Went to City Kia and Dave our salesman made the experience stress free and him and Christian the sales manager went above and beyond to get us in a vehicle that fit our needs. We appreciate all they did for my family and I.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2022

Anthony George was excellent and very helpful. The service was great like always I love the car wash service

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 17, 2022

Yamil was excellent throughout the whole process! He made sure to explain every feature of the car in a way that I understood. I love my car!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 7, 2022

YAmil Aviles nos ayudo a conseguir el carro de nuestros sueños. Sumamente feliz con nuestra compra.totalmente recomendados en el area de Orlando. Feliz y contenta.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2022

Thank you so very much Michael Hal and Shania Edwards for taking such good care of my Kia Sedona and me. You were both so helpful in getting my van repaired and back on the road. I appreciate everything you did for me! Asl I want to Mention Kimberly Sbrocc1a and Mary for being so friendly and welcoming. They both had smiles on their faces and really tried to make everyone comfortable while they were waiting on the vehicles!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 6, 2022

Joshua Helms assisted us really well in this purchase of the new vehicle. The service received and attention is something we value when making a decision of buying a car

Cars logo
Cars Sep 6, 2022

Chems B was an amazing dealer. He made my experience as a first car buyer so pleasant and enjoyable. he explained everything and had the best interests when it came to recommendations. he explained every feature in the car and allowed me to test drive my two top options. he was great and should be recognized for his amazing work!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2022

Thank you Keith Parker for the excellent service on our Kia Forte! Your level of service was unsurpassed and we really appreciate you taking the time to take care of us. You are kind, communicative, and knowledgeable about what we needed. Thank you so much!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2022

Thank you , David Lembke at City Kia !! Loving my dream SUV!!! Process was smooth and they were simply the best !!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2022

City Kia is a great dealership! Never pressured... Service dept is awesome.. Anthony George is very professional, attentive and made sure that I was satisfied with the service.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 1, 2022

Natalie Deonath in the Service Department went over and above in making me feel like a valued customer. Seems like this is a lost art for many companies and they would like to emulate what Natalie is doing for City Kia. Thumbs up Natalie. Keep up the Good Work !

Cars logo
Cars Sep 1, 2022

Can’t say enough about the staff. This is now our second KIA, everyone was so welcoming and friendly from our very fist experience that we had to go back! Thank you Joao Gomes and Aurelio Montenegro for helping us with both cars and making our experience so great both times!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2022

Anthony George was very attentive, understanding and on top of getting me in and out and Mary was so kind walking me to my suv and getting me an ice cold water.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 31, 2022

Excelent service , very efficient, quick & respond very fast any questions. I would recommend 100%.. great experience to buy a car and service detail .

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2022

Sebastian Green assisted me in an excellent manner. He was giving me update several time during the process, and answer all my questions about the service to be performed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2022

Very friendly and helpful. Sebastian Gomila was extremely nice and showed concern for my experience

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 31, 2022

Kia agent AG (Anthony George) from City Kia is courteous and friendly. He is very knowledgeable and answers all your questions and concerns about your vehicle. I had the oil and filter changed, tire rotation, and safety recall fixed. I requested to make the service be done before 11am though AG said he cannot guarantee it will be done by my requested time, he made sure that my car will be done as soon as possible. AG under promised but over delivered the service. Kudos to AG! Thank you for your assistance, I appreciate it!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2022

Very reliable and friendly atmosphere ,is my kind of dealership.Thanks very much for you work

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2022

Yamil was great and gave us an amazing service! I was well satisfied and would definitely recommend it.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 26, 2022

I was casually looking for a new-to-me car and found a Highlander online. Brenda got me in within 2 days to see it; and Arnaldo helped me with my trade-in and the rest of the buying process. Everything went smoothly and I’m so glad that I chose them!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2022

I was very please with Diego's customer service and knowledge. Answered all questions and there was no pressure in the whole process. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 26, 2022

Very good deals and service from yamil!! I absolutely loved my experience! I highly recommend this site. I was completely satisfied with everything and everyone!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2022

Queremos agradecer el excelente servicio del vendedor Victor Abreu. Quien hizo todo lo posible por ayudarnos a salir con el un muy buen negocio en el vehiculo que mi hija eligio. Una persona muy agradable, amistosa y muy eficaz . Mil gracias Victor por tu maravillosa ayuda . Recomendado 100% .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2022

I am very old customer of Kia and always asked for Douglas Fumero, he has given me a confidence in which I can trust him with my car kia 2010.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2022

Keith Parker was just so awesome and kind, thanks city kia for taking care of

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2022

Great service! Anthony was awesome & was always in communication of what was going on with my car.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 23, 2022

Had my vehicle serviced yesterday and my service advisor Alberto Rivera was excellent. Alberto has an excellent customer service manner. Also appreciated service from Mary and Kimberly. Will definitely be back to City Kia for my next vehicle service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2022

It was good and getting my servicing dues time to time. Emailing regularly and in contact

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2022

Best service depart for your Kia, the issues I had were addressed to my complete satisfaction, unlike other Kia dealers I've dealt with in the Orlando Area, I'll keep coming back here for future appointments

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2022

The beat dealership I have ever dealt with. Keith Parker helped me check out and Mary was phenomenal. They provided snacks and drinks if you wanted. Pleasant waiting area inside or out.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2022

My recent service was awesome! Keith Parker(Jr) took excellent care of me and my car from start to finish! He also kept contact with me on the status of my vehicle, and the vehicle was ready on time as promised. Thank you for everything!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2022

Tonya was very helpful and informed me of the possibility of the out come to my service and she was right. Now I have my car in the shop and her working on it cause it didn’t take the update. She has done everything she could to keep me happy and continue to show professionalism and great customer service. Can’t wait to get my car back with a new engine like she said I would.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2022

This was a very pleasant process and J Gomes went above and beyond the expectations to make the deal happen

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2022

I needed major repair of my Kia Sorrento and the customer service and mechanics all did a great job. A big shout out to Alberto Reyes for the wonderful customer service and attention to detail while I waited at the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 8, 2022

This was a very nice experience. low pressure, they got us the the exact car we asked for and didnt try to sell us into a larger one. Pablo was very laid back and knowledgeable throughout the entire experience. If we buy another Kia, we will make sure to go back to City Kia.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 8, 2022

The moment you walk in you are treated like a VIP. This place has the best customer experience than any other dealership in south Florida. Alberto Rivera was great! Oscar was very knowledgeable and new exactly what I needed during my service. Maria who walked me directly to my vehicle when it was ready, she was so professional. Raul Gomila is the most professional hard working person I ever met in this industry.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2022

Joao Gomez was excellent and we received top notch service. I would recommend your dealership to my family.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 6, 2022

Alberto from city Kia was so helpful from the moment my dad and I arrived he explained everything to us , thank You Alberto you were awesome .

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2022

Our was very please how they helped me at City Kia, Anthony George was a great help good communication, and a kind person he was very helpful too me! and Thank you so much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2022

Service advisor Keith Parker was amazing best service I have ever had at any dealership he was very helpful and attentive! Keep the hard work Keith!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2022

Excellent customer service going above and beyond to get the job done every single time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2022

Very good dealer. Alberto helped me a lot resolving some issues on my car. Would recommend any day

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2022

My experience here was great. Jr helped me out even though he was very busy and even helped me understand my maintenance plan that I had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2022

efficent work and knowlegable about lxsoul kia. service departmemt great! service on my soul was only 1hr. and a half.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 25, 2022

Natalie was very nice and has great energy . Love working with her! In the past coming here was very difficult but it is starting to get much better!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 24, 2022

This was the first time I ever had a pleasant experience at a car dealership. Chems was amazing, helpful and knowledgeable and even the finance anger, Eric, was great. I am grateful my first new car purchase was a great experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2022

excellent service, I deal with people, very attentive, always aware of all the details I recommend them excelente servicio, trato con las personas, muy atentos, siempre pendientes de todos los detalles los recomiendo

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2022

Great customer service! I bought my first car, the Sportage 2023 X Pro and I am super happy! I couldn’t have done it without the help of every team member involved that helped me with the process of buying my new car. Thank you City Kia & Team.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 20, 2022

Excelente servicio de Robert Mattson muy gentil y atento en todo momento. bastante rápido y el servicio fue hecho de muy buena manera 100 @% recomendado

Cars logo
Cars Jul 18, 2022

Went in for service on my car last week and KARIM LADJ was exceptional in getting me and out on a timely matter. He made sure my questions were answered and that I felt comfortable. I would highly recommend City Kia Greater of Orlando to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2022

Even with shortage of mechanics, Abdelkar Ladj was able to accelerate my repairs and He Offered and organized a lift home for me. When I came to pick up the car they had washed it for me 🙂

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 13, 2022

LOF was due on my 2019 Kia Soul, service advisor was Robert Mattson, had experienced great service and car was ready as promised and with car wash and carpets vacuumed.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2022

As one who hates the car buying process, I can honestly say City Kia and their amazing staff totally made my purchase enjoyable. They have a family oriented atmosphere with no pressure. Chems Bekkaoui was one of the best sales associates I've met in my 55 years. What a gem of an employee! It was the 3rd time buying for my family and I plan to return to only City Kia!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 12, 2022

I took my car in to city Kia to get a part replaced for recall notice while I was there I received a text that they were extending offers to current loyal Kia customers for trade-in value so I thought I’m here I’ll check it out so they sent over David Lembke to help me. Well all I can say about the customer service that I received from David was top notch!! He not only got a deal for me that I told him I could afford but he made the whole entire process pleasant. He is like ...

Cars logo
Cars Jul 12, 2022

This was my first time purchasing a car from here and I loved my experience. My sales rep was Joshua Helms and he took his time explaining everything about the car I had in mind, test drove it with it me and answered all my questions. There was no pressure and it was a relaxed environment. Finance was awesome and quick with all of my paperwork and going over my options. I absolutely love my car and had a great overall experience!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 12, 2022

Took my 2021 KIA Soul in for free oil change included in my service package at the time I purchased vehicle . Robert Mattson was my service advisor . I will give city KIA of Greater Orlando 5 stars for performance. You can not go wrong with this dealership in my opinion.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 11, 2022

Great experience start to finish with Raul Gomila. No hassles or pressure. Amazing Team!! Great car and highly recommend going here if looking to get a new car.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 8, 2022

Excelente servicio muy buenos excelentes bien trato al cliente muy buenos vehículos muy amables en todo excelente en el departamento de servicio al cliente muy eficientes y atentos

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2022

I love the atmosphere and service staff of City Kia! I have always had a positive experience.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 8, 2022

City Kia Orlando is a great place, not only to buy cars, but also for maintain services. They have excellent staffs that work the extra mile to fully satisfy their clients and Alberto Rivera is one of them. Alberto, I thank you for your attention, service and dedication, it trully made my visit a great one.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2022

Tonya Mckinney was the associate who took care of me. She was attentive, professional and made sure everything was taken care of before returning my vehicle to me. Keep up the great work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2022

Excelente servicio y atención. Ofrecen mucha variedad a la búsqueda deseada. El vendedor Diego Rodriguez muy amable y excelente persona

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 7, 2022

Excellent service like everytime in my dealer City Kia. Thank you Douglas Fumero he was my advisor and I am very grateful with him and the workers in City Kia Orlando, Florida.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2022

Amazing Experience with this dealer. My advisor Keith Parker was very thorough and transparent about the services my car needed and made suggestions accordingly. Would definitely recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2022

Some of the best customer service I’ve experienced. Robert Mattson attended to me when I went for my oil change. He was super kind and even ordered me a Lyft back home while I waited for my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2022

Joshua Helms is great. I bought my 2018 Hyundai Sonata Limited from him last year April 2 2021. When I was contacted about the upgrade program I insisted Joshua Helms be my sales person. He walks around in the hot sun with you to search for a car you like. Provides refreshments and takes the time to be sure to direct you to what you asked for not what he thinks you should buy. All while providing good information on the best options to buy and why it’s a good option. I live in Lakeland and did not hesitate to pass by ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2022

Pleased with the service that I received and Keith Parker's attention to my car's. he was polite friendly and work on my car in a timely matter

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 1, 2022

Oil change service done with excellence, in addition to having great customer service! I highly recommend City KIA services, and I will back next time!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2022

Mr. Douglas Fumero was very professional, courteous and patient with me, he was able to answer all of my questions in regards to the Kia recall of the car trunk latch. Thank you very much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2022

Realizing the times we are in now. Inflation and bottlenecks are killing everyone's business and all other dealers must adjust and we consumers must as well adjust. I feel that Pablo Zapata did everything in his power to help me. The experience was perfect. Pablo kept the process moving and calm for me. He is perhaps the greatest salesperson I have ever had the pleasure of working with. He knows the product and the numbers and conveyed them to me well. I have been doing businesses with KIA about 6 years. I have enjoyed my vehicles and the service in ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 29, 2022

Great experience start to finish with Myles Wong. Didn’t expect to get the car I did at the price I did!! No hassles or pressure. Amazing!! Great car and highly recommend going here if looking to get a new car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2022

Great service from Myles and the rest of the staff. Wasn’t expecting to get the car at wanted in within the budget I’d set but they meet every expectation

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2022

Great experience! We have been a customer for years and they never let us down. Extra kudos to our sales rep Job Gomes. He made sure to make it a flawless process along with Finance Manager Eric, this was another home run. Thanks team!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2022

Great company, excellent communication and customer service! All of the staff were very kind and helpful. Natalie kept me posted on the status of repairs! I highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 27, 2022

Douglas Fumero did a fantastic job getting my vehicle serviced. He is very attentive and has excellent customer service skills. I highly reccomend working with him and will be back to have my vehicle serviced by him.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 27, 2022

Anthony Simpson took such great care of my and my Kia Sportage for regularly scheduled maintenance! The service was excellent. I did not wait long at all. Anthony kept me informed. My car was returned to me clean and ready to go!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 25, 2022

Excellent service of the service writer! Karin was outstanding in his execution of his job He was above and beyond to make sure everything was doné according to my request.!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2022

I buy already 3 cars in kia 2 in kia west 1 in city kia the best Deal of course in city kia thanks to Joshua and joe thanks guys you help me a lot ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ I love my Sorrento.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 25, 2022

The entire experience was amazing!!! I buy a Kia Soul and Joshua Helms thank for the good way you treated me and my wife I love my KIA.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2022

Very pleasant.. everyone is very helpful Tonya was great & very helpful hope to speak with her again

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 23, 2022

Omar Quintana was the seller, He was honest and answered our questions, he helped us throughout the purchase process, we recommend him as a seller. It was a our second car in City Kia

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2022

The sales person was Omar Quintana, really nice person and good seller, He was honest and answered our questions, he helped us throughout the purchase process, we recommend him as a seller

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 21, 2022

I have been to this dealership many times and the most recent time was the best. Before when I have visited the customer service was poor. Tonya and Mary were the biggest help and had the best customer service!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 19, 2022

When I arrived at the Service Department at City KIA of Orlando with my vehicle, not even 2 minutes later ,I was greet by Michael Hall ,a truly Service Department Professional, that made my waiting time,unstressfull, he at all times kept me informed of the status of my vehicle, he gave a full description and explanation of what my vehicle service will go through. What I really admired is that, he took the time , to answer the doubts and questions that I had, since it was my first time for service with my vehicle. Keep up the Excellent Work!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2022

Always excellent service. I have been a client since 2015 and have always had great service by all

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 18, 2022

Fidel was awesome. He helped us find the perfect car for our daughter. The process was simple and quick. We left satisfied with the car we wanted at a reasonable price.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 18, 2022

Douglas Fumers was my contact to have my car serviced at City Kia on South OBT. Speedy check-in and notified me as soon as my car was finished. Appreciate his politeness along with courtesy to inform me of drinks and snacks available. Comfortable area to wait for the completion of service.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 17, 2022

Thank you Tonya Mckinney for making my day smooth. She kept me notified of every step. Said I would be out in 2 hours, I was out before 2 hours. I was even a walk in. I would definitely return just because of her 😊

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2022

Omar Quintanna was the sales person that I bought my 2022 Kia Sorento from a few months back. Not big on doing reviews until I have driven the car for a while to have knowledge of what I purchased. Great car and very satisfied. I have purchased several new cars from City Kia. Omar was extremely knowledgeable of what he sells. I am a senior citizen and really appreciated his patience and even allowing me to call him at home for any concerns prior to purchase. I felt he went above and beyond for my needs and concerns. Thanks you Omar. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2022

Tonya McKinney was great! She efficient with checking in, and making sure I received the correct services.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 1, 2022

City Kia has The best parts center experience. I had been calling around trying to help my grandson find a part for his Kia. I called two local Kia places and the guys that answered the call always seemed in a rush and said I had to come down. They could not help me over the phone. I decided to try one more call and hit the jackpot. A guy named Dave answered the phone and was so helpful and genuinely cared about getting me the right part. He even took the time to send me a diagram so I ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2022

The dealership is very pretty, and the people are very nice and friendly. Would 100% recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2022

Excelente atención al cliente. Fueron claros, resolvieron inquietudes, esperamos el tiempo prudencial. Estoy contenta con mi carro.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2022

Our experience with City Kia has been excellent from the time we purchased our new Kia Soul, to its first service. The staff is professional and knowledgeable about every vehicle they sell, and they do everything they can to protect your car during service. It was a pleasure meeting Tonya Mckinney for my first visit in the Service Dept.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 23, 2022

Had a great experience during my service appointment. Was greeted by Madison Grier at 7am in the morning and he did fantastic job taking care of our needs. He clearly explained all the service details and guided us to the waiting area and then reached out to us when our car was ready for pick up. Madison is highly professional, caring and customer oriented. I give him 5 stars for his dedication to his job and city Kia . I will definitely be back. Thank you.


Leave Us A Review