Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2022

Our experience with City Kia has been excellent from the time we purchased our new Kia Soul, to its first service. The staff is professional and knowledgeable about every vehicle they sell, and they do everything they can to protect your car during service. It was a pleasure meeting Tonya Mckinney for my first visit in the Service Dept.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 23, 2022

Had a great experience during my service appointment. Was greeted by Madison Grier at 7am in the morning and he did fantastic job taking care of our needs. He clearly explained all the service details and guided us to the waiting area and then reached out to us when our car was ready for pick up. Madison is highly professional, caring and customer oriented. I give him 5 stars for his dedication to his job and city Kia . I will definitely be back. Thank you.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2022

Great Service. Michael Hall was wonderful. He went above and beyond to make sure my car was repaired and I was happy with the end result.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2022

I walked in on the fence about a trade in but the salesmen (Joao) is great at his job, very knowledgeable and professional. Would and will recommend to friends and family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2022

Joshua Helms was awesome! Everyone there was very tentative! I would recommend all friends and relatives to Kia of Orlando

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

Great service and the attention I had from Tonya Mckinney was above and beyond she is the best dealer representative that I had ever seen.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

Very good service. Fidel nunez was a great salesperson and he got me exactly what u wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

The appointment was easy to make and checking in was easy as well. Everyone was nice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

Excellent service Anthony goes about and beyond to make fell the customer happy and appreciate he treats me with efficient and care when a k my car to service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

We converted our lease to a purchase and David Lembke was extremely helpful and explained the process perfectly. Everything went perfect.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2022

I Pulled up to City Kia for a first time maintenance regular check up and was immediately impressed with the quality of service and response, Alexander Calcano greeted us and took care of the paperwork in timely and efficient way, also did a great job getting up to speed with all the service facility can provide and my coverage and or future visits, also was very satisfied with the waiting/lounge experience as the work was being done!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 11, 2022

The entire experience was amazing!!! Our family bought 2 brand new vehicles and 1 used in two day!!! Pablo-Salesman, Eric- Financing, and Virginia & Mary- Customer Service, all absolutely the best of best!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2022

Had my car in for service; T Larry was very pleasant to work with, advised me of the wait time. Walked me to my car when finished and made sure it was clean before I got into it. I have always had good experiences when dealing with the service department. T Larry is an asset to City KIA. Gary Z

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 11, 2022

Eric Welsh was my finance Manager helper on Tuesday 03/8/22.Awesome customer service very empathy. He took the time out to listen to my concerns involving service department. He had a positive attitude very nice. He went over my warranty with me so I got a better understanding with him. His tone of voice was excellent. I will refer my family n friends to Eric Welsh. Thank you city Kia for trusting Eric Welsh with ur company I appreciate him.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 5, 2022

was in for setvice was kept up to date n Io issues. My service advisor T. Larry Von Wryeza is game on with customer service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2022

This City KIA provides exceptional customer service. John Gomes provided an excellent service so that I could purchase the car that met my needs. I fully recommend this dealership to family and friends or to anybody that is searching for a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2021

I want to leave a review for a great employee by the name of Diego, he greeted me, and my wife with a great smile,and an awesome attitude. I happend to work on another competitor dealer, and i was very impressed with his service, optimism, and he went beyond my expectation. My situation and terms were a little difficult but Diego, never gave us a negative moment. On the contrary, he fought for us, till the end and gave us the piece of mind we needed. Not only i acquired a great vehicle but, we also acquired a new ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2021

Awesome!! From Myles, Eric and Aguado was all awesome. My wife and I was there for a few hours(not haggling) but working the best numbers possible. The city team that we worked with surpassed our experience and expectations after shopping around with other Kia dealers in the central fl area.thanks guys… Victoria Lewis-Kareem Lewis

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 21, 2021

I just purchased my second vehicle from City Kia. Ernesto (AKA "Nesto") from sales, Frank from Sales Management and Eric from financing were all top notch individuals. Nesto really knows the cars he is showing and Frank Eric and Nesto were all professional and a pleasure to work with. I had My first car ( a KIA Soul) that I purchased 10 years ago serviced a couple years back for a timing belt replacement and the service was good and the price was fair. My Kia Soul is now being driven as my 18 year old sons first car and it ...

Cars logo
Cars Mar 26, 2021

The staff is Amazing in helping you reach your goals ( vehicle selection, price, and in a timely manner). This was the best car purchasing experience I have ever had.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 14, 2021

Coming here was the best decision I made the sells person that helped me was amazing she told me everything that was in the car what services I had with the car and overall worked hard to find something in my pay range

Cars logo
Cars Feb 14, 2021

This is my first time purchasing a car from a Kia dealership. By far, this is the best experience that I have ever had in buying a car. I was assisted by Omar, the sales representative who went above and beyond to meet my expectations. He was very professional and attentive to what I was looking for (as well as for my concerns) and gave me the options based on what I could afford. John Leggio (sales Manager) and John Murphy (finance manager) made it possible for me to get a deal. Aurelio is the finance manager who was also ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2021

I visited to City Kia to trade my car to new SUV Met Myles & had a wonderful experience! He was very knowledgeable, patient & great customer service skills!! I would love to refer him to my friends for their future purchases Everyone at City Kia was pleasant as well!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 2, 2021

El mejor concesionario de autos que hemos visitado. Muy amables y respetuosos, nos encantó que no sentimos presión alguna. Recomendamos este concesionario para la compra de su auto a varias amistades.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2020

Josh was a five star salesman. He was so accommodating. I called the morning of our appointment and asked if I could come in early and try out the two models I was interested in. I came in and decided on the car before the two o'clock deal discussion. The communication at two o'clock was direct and honest and a deal was made in short order. Documents completed online and two hours later were in the dealership signing the contract. Most efficient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2020

I was assisted by Danilo he was very professional did not made me feel pressured during the time I was trying to make up my mine to witch vehicle I was going to purchase, he was very knowledgeable and that made me feel very comfortable that I was making the right decision, I love my Seltos this is my 3rd kia I have owned. I highly recommend City Kia of Orlando. I was in and out under 2 1/2 hours, everyone I came in contact provided me excellent customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2020

Jose from City Kia Orlando FLORIDA did outstanding job to insure, I received the Gray Sorento that I wanted. What an Outstanding job he accomplished!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 20, 2020

Excelente trato y venta ,muy satisfecho con el trato del vendedor y agradecido kn el dealer, por la oportunidad de brindarme un vehículo nuevo en el cual me siento muy cómodo .

Cars logo
Cars Aug 22, 2019

I was there he’ll hours and Hank was very friendly very helpful he even went and brought me cookies for me and Natalie and he was very helpful in purchasing my curio which I love and I do think you very very much him and Stephanie were a great help and even Jake when I came back to have my windows tinted and my keyless entry they were all very friendly and courteous and yes I would send a friend or family member there to purchase a Kia Rio

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2019

My wife's 2018 Kia Sportage. 25000 k. Got me in and out in under an hour. I questioned about the Total oil that is used in Kia's; never heard of it. I mentioned about doing my own oil changes after this one and choosing the synthetic oil that I thought would be best. It was suggested that would be fine but need to keep all receipts and as long as Kia did the work it's always documented. While I was waiting I researched Total Oil and found out it has a 4 1/2 star.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2019

My car just got the engine replaced on May 2, 2019 at Jenkins Kia in Gainesville Florida before my car went in the shop it was not making any noise after my car came at the shop with the engine replaced it was making a knocking noise so I took my car back to Jenkins Kia twice to let them know that my car did not sound the same they informed me that I needed a alternator for my car so I am on vacation on May 23 in Orlando with my family and coming back from city while my car made a ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2019

I went to this dealership looking for a used Kia Optima in Black. Although they did not have the specific car I was looking for, I found one that was a good second runner up. I test drove a vehicle with Jorge and he was extremely friendly and knowledgeable about the car. I was not sold on buying a car that day because I wanted to do more research and because it was not the car I wanted. Although all carsalesman are pushy and try to get you to make a sale that day, Jorge and the manager respected my ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 2, 2019

Hi love kia and hi love my car and hi would recommend a freind to kia they always ask if we need anything and if we need any help

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2019

I just wanted to share what a great experience I had taking my car in for an oil change on Sunday. I was a little nervous running a few minutes late and and the gentleman outside who told me to not worry and just to leave my car keys in the car and to go inside and relax. Then as I walked in, Ismael greeted me and engaged in conversation with me In such a nice way making me feel at ease when I was rushing trying to not inconvenience anyone. Then as I waited I got a nice little ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 12, 2019

They oriented me on all the process and Help me a lot. The employee show me the reason of the recall and explain me. Also the attention of the all personnel was great. They worry about the costumer at all time. Thank Kia of Orlando

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2019

I went to the dealer because I had a good experience when I bought a vehicle, and I recommended it to my husband Benjamín and thank God he could buy a vehicle, they gave him an excellent service, the seller never gave up even though he was young and patient. a very efficient high quality job apart from that there was also another vendor who also paid attention to our case called Sigi. Everything looked clean and the place is lazy, everyone looked happy in their work, it looked like they like what they do and the service for ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 20, 2019

Excelente servicio en todos los aspectos Gracias kathy por siempre ser tan compresiva y amable Gracias Felix por siempre estar tan atento con todos...Gracias kia of Orlando......

Cars logo
Cars Feb 2, 2019

Thanks to Sonya Valentin at City kia service and offer and excepcional service always take care off every single detail thanks to all the staff.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 25, 2019

The City of KIA Team was fantastic. I cannot sing her praises enough. My Wife and I had a great experience purchasing a 2018 KIA Soul and went back recently to have detail work done. I'm absolutely loving it. I would refer any of my friends or family to Joe and City Of KIA in Orlando in a heartbeat. Thanks for an exceptional customer service experience, Joe !!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2018

ME SIENTO MUY COMPLACIDA CON MI KIA FORTE 2019 QUE CON MUCHA CONFIANZA Y PACIENCIA EL SR. VÍCTOR RODRÍGUEZ TUVO PARA CONMIGO. FUE MUY AMABLE, MUY PROFESIONAL Y LLENÓ MIS EXPECTATIVAS COMO CLIENTA. GRACIAS VÍCTOR RODRÍGUEZ POR TU APOYO.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2018

I leased my wife a white 2018 Kia Forte in March and bought out the lease in September. I had the pleasure of working with Jason Mink and his team. When I bought out the Forte, I sold my 2014 Silverado to them which lead to making a great deal on both ends. Two weeks after buying the car, me and my wife are moving to Arizona. Jason and his team coordinated the shipping of the vehicle for us at a very very fair cost. The car came last night and we couldn't be happier. Overall, if I were to buy ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2018

Yesterday I went for my second service, once again outstanding. Waiting room has comfy sofas, massage chairs, plenty of snacks and coffee. Waiting time was reasonable, employees are constantly asking if we needed service or needed a shuttle. I recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2018

I took my 2017 Kia Sorento in today for scheduled maintenance and Felix Padilla was extremely helpful. He provided a very warm and welcoming environment from the moment I arrived. He explained the process from the start and offered even many snacks. Hes an amazing human being and a great asset to your cooperation. I will surely be back time and time again. Thank you Felix for being amazing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2018

My sales person Fabio was wonderful, he knew what he was doing and answered all my questions and very polite with a great personality. I was also very happy with Nicholas in finance he was so helpful in answering all my questions and very friendly. THANK YOU KIA for having such good friendly employees working with us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2018

Christian Rios is the best! Very professional and knowledgeable. Victor and Jorge (the closer) were great too. Then William (finance guy) had all paperwork printed and ready to sign. It all went so smoothly! Then Mike Stone went over and beyond to confirm that our experience was awesome! Which it was! They treated us like family! We are very pleased and would purchase more vehicles at their dealership!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 3, 2018

I will give +10 Marco Gomes thank you for help us I will recommend this place to everyone Thank you God bless you. We love our new car.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 2, 2018

WAKED INTO KIA AND WAS GREETED LIKE I OWN THE PLACE BY MR OSCAR ROCAFORT , I HAD MANY BAD EXPERIENCES BEFORE HE WENT ABOVE AND BEYOND TO MAKE THIS A GOOD ONE .ALSO THANK YOU MILTON PEREA AND FELIX PADILLA YOU GUYS ARE THE BEST!!!!! THANK TO YOU GUYS AND MR. ROCAFORT I WILL BE BACK LETICIA DOCTOR NAD STEVEN BAUMAN

Cars logo
Cars Jun 2, 2018

From the moment you walk into the dealership it's such a positive energy and welcoming. My sales agent, Marcos Gomez, went above and beyond to make sure I drove away with a car, 2015 Kia Soul. Very patient and very helpful. General Manager Jason, very knowledgeable and spoke with lots of wisdom. And the loan processor, Krysta, she was amazing as well. Thank You !!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2018

From the moment you walk into the dealership it's such a positive energy and welcoming. My sales agent, Marcos Gomez, went above and beyond to make sure I drove away with a car, 2015 Kia Soul. Very patient and very helpful. General Manager Jason, very knowledgeable and spoke with lots of wisdom. And the loan processor, Krysta, she was amazing as well. Thank You !!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2018

I would had given a 5 star if I didn’t had to I wait too long to complete the process. The sale man that as profesional and was a good listener. They were able to find the car that I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 13, 2018

Rod (salesman) and William (finance manager) made my purchasing experience a fantastically memorable one. City Kia made great business decisions hiring these two. I was in and out in about an hour. I drove out with a Sorento that fit our family's needs perfectly. These two will take great care of you! Go see them! ~Brian

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2018

Rod (salesman) and William (finance manager) made my purchasing experience a fantastically memorable one. City Kia made great business decisions hiring these two. I was in and out in about an hour. I drove out with a Sorento that fit our family's needs perfectly. These two will take great care of you! Go see them! ~Brian

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 11, 2018

Not only is Kia my go to brand for a car but the salesman who helped pick my dream car (2018 Kia Forte) made this experience more than I would’ve expected. Marcos Gomez got me the best deal that fit into my budget in that moment and made the process easy and understandable. There’s no better place or person to direct you and feel at home when looking for the perfect car. MARCOS GOMEZ remember his name!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2018

Not only is Kia my go to brand for a car but the salesman who helped pick my dream car (2018 Kia Forte) made this experience more than I would’ve expected. Marcos Gomez got me the best deal that fit into my budget in that moment and made the process easy and understandable. There’s no better place or person to direct you and feel at home when looking for the perfect car. MARCOS GOMEZ remember his name!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2018

Just looking...did not matter to salesman Rod McConochie..Rod took the time to explain everything...so well I decided to buy. More impressive was the customer service after the purchase. Christian Rios took the time to explain every feature of my new Sorento and upon discovering that I am technically challenged spent additional time to ensure I had learned enough to safely operate and enjoy my new SUV. Professional Sales and unbeatable Customer Support with genuine concern for my desire and safety equals a winning combination. City Kia delivered!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 3, 2018

More than satisfied with with the care we were shown while purchasing our first KIA! No "games", great deal! Our sales person was Yaritza Encarnacion, she was very knowledgeable about the Sportage EX we were interested in seeing. She asked us questions about what we were looking for in the auto, but did not pressure us at all. We wanted a light colored interior, she found one in the back lot that had just arrived!! Exactly what we were looking for. The young man who gave us numbers, Will Romero, actually listed to our needs and saw to ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2018

Thank you so much to Robert Garner he did it again to help us to get our second vehicle walked out with a 2017 Ram Truck!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 24, 2018

From the moment we walked in the door we noticed the difference in quality. Warm genuine greetings from the staff, and zero pressure sales people. Our guy Tony was awesome. Answering our questions as we went through the process. Quick, friendly, and knowledgeable. Awesome job Tony!!!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 21, 2018

I had bought my previous vehicle from CityKia and was amazed when I went back. I ended up walking out the door in three hours with two new vehicles. The staff, including Jorge our salesman, was incredible and did everything to make sure my family and I were happy! They made sure we were comfortable about the financing and did things in a timely manner. We purchased two Souls and are loving them so far!!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 3, 2018

This is my first Kia and I am so thrilled with the staff and all the perks of being a Kia owner. The customer service is outstanding. And then while I'm still waiting for service on my car and throughout my experience I was treated like a VIP. I would recommend Kia to anyone who is looking for a reliable car and great customer service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2018

As I enter the dealership I was greeted by Mr Cortez, he was very polite and offer to assist me on my purchase. I explain to him that I was shopping for my daughter and she has to make the last decisions. It was amaze that he did not stop like other salespeople in others dealers. He took his time to show me the product and offer offer a test drive. He was very professional and very knowledgeable. My daughter has to make a decision soon. And her and I will return to see Mr Cortez.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2018

Salesman Alex Cortes was very patient and helpful walking us through the whole process not dumping us on the next step. We appreciate all his help as well as Steve's while going through and finding the best financing deal. We would highly recommend Alex and City Kia to anyone as the place to buy.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 21, 2018

After having a bad experience at Nissan, I went to city kia to look for a new car that I could afford .Christian Rios was the sales rep and I was very pleased and impressed with the whole experience . He was very friendly and funny and made me feel like he really care that I pick out a car that I wanted which was the Kia. Optima .I would recommend this dealership to anyone I had a great experience there thank you to your sale rep Christian Rios.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 18, 2018

I went to city kia to look for a more realiable car that I could afford .I was helped by Christian Rios sales rep and was very pleased and impressed with the whole experience .He was very knowledge and helpful went it came to picking out the car that I wanted which was the kia soul,with his help and the help of the manager victor Rodriguez which was also very helpful in this the whole process I walked away with my car that very same day .They both were not only professional but also very patience with me and ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2018

My husband and I went into several other dealerships before going to City Kia. We were looking for an affordable and safe SUV. The moment we walked in it was a welcoming and Friendly environment. Robins our sales guy was honest, answered all of our questions and helped put us in our new family Kia Sorento SUV. Robins thank you for your exceptional service. We love our new car!!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 14, 2018

I went in for service and left with a new car. The sales staff listened and was open minded to my wants and needs. There was no pressure to buy instead they offered attractive incentives which made financial sense.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 9, 2018

Had a wonderful buying experience last week at City Kia of Greater Orlando. Victoria was our salesperson and she was very knowledgeable and helped us a lot with our purchase. Her exceptional help guided us through our decision process and we love our new KIA Sorrento.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 31, 2018

They are always very kind at this servicing center! And they go over the top in making sure you're comfortable while waiting, providing snacks, bagels chips etc ... All at no charge ...

Cars logo
Cars Jan 19, 2018

this dealership is top notch. Jose Beltram went above and beyond in his service, listening to us during the shopping process. He took the time to review different models and styles, and was well versed with the differences and options, it was of great help to us. I highly recommend him after visiting several other dealerships and am extremely happy with my new Kia. Ask for Jose Beltram he do his best by you.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 9, 2018

It was the best experiance ever, I would recommend it to everyone. I'm planning on buying another car for my husband. I really do recommend everyone to buy a Kia.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2018

Barry did a fantastic job and made me feel like family during this whole experience. He was respectful, helpful and extremely polite. Never pressured me at all during the whole process. I gave him my price range for a used car and he did everything he could to put me into something I would like. Eddie had a fresh trade-in Kia Optima that they showed me and I fell in love. Eddie made sure the inspections were done correctly and that the vehicle was safe for me to drive home with which many dealerships do not do. He replaced/fixed ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2017

Overall great experience with purchasing my first NEW car 2017 Kia Forte! Wil Romero took his time and I was able to find the car that fit my needs. Will definitely recommend to anybody.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2017

It wasn't my first car buying experience, but it was my first GOOD car buying experience. Will Romero worked with me to make sure I got everything I wanted from my purchase. I was in and out relatively fast, and never during the process did I feel pressure. My car is BEAUTIFUL!!! Certified pre owned vehicle at a price below market, I am ecstatic! I'll be back to City Kia to upgrade my husband's car very soon. Thanks guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2017

Excellent customer service, everyone was very helpful. Thank you to Christian Rios for helping me to qualify for a 2017 Kia Soul. And thanks to all the managers that helped me get my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2017

My husband took my car in for service and while he was there he was approached by Daniel and Brittany about trading in my 2013 Soul for a new model. He started the process and I met him up at the dealership after work. I cant say enough about how easy the process was. We were given a chance to walk the lot and decide which car we were looking for with no pressure. We ended up dealing with Kay for the final process and I cant say enough positive things about her. She really took the time to explain everything ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2017

I purchase a kia 2017 had the best experience.Chistian took his time to anwer all my question and was very honest to me . every thing was as it was explained to me with no surprises.and after I took my new car home Christian still call me to see if I need anything and always tells me if I have any questions or problem to please call him. It was an awesome experience. Thank you to everyone for being so helpful and to Christian Rios your simply the BESTTTTT !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2017

Jill at city Kia was absolutely wonderful she helped me get through the process she was fabulous!! It's all in the team she is a beautiful person!! The whole team was fabulous

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2017

After visiting several other dealerships to look at trading in my 2014 Kia Cadenza with no success, I was almost considering putting it on hold for a while. I made one last attempt with City Kia, and I am so happy I did. My sales consultant, Cornell was very polite and knowledgeable about the vehicle I was interested in. He was very friendly and made the process quick and easy. I will definitely come back to City Kia to see Cornell when my new lease is up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2016

Hi my name is Rafael A.Caamano I just purchased my brand new 2016 Kia soul had a wonderful experience with everyone that helped me out especially my sales Person Mr Charles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2016

the service was & helpful will recomend family & friends hope to keep this new family car for a long time now & future much love happy holidays

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2016

I walked in looking for a vehicle and Cornell greeted us with the most uplifting smile. As a first time buyer I didn't know what to expect but Cornell was such a great help, very down to earth and made this very easy. With that being sound I left with the car of my choice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2016

The customer service that I have with CORNELL RICKETTS was very satisfying and I Recommending him to all the customers. He worked with us very hard and got us in a new Kia Optima EX.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2016

Cornell Ricketts was introduced to me as a salesperson. I knew what I wanted we jusy had to find it. My purse was locked in my car, I was looking. Not liking hard sales, I told Cornell I was getting interested. Cornell walked with me, answered my questions, when he asked if I would like to test drive .."No". He never questioned me again. By the time I left, CORNELL RICKETTS had sold me my first NEW car no pressure, no money out of pocket, Yes Mam, No Mam, when I said my diabetic sugar had dropped, he ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2016

Cornell worked very hard to get us into a car even when we thought we didn't have a chance they found something. I've never seen a person work so hard to please their customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2016

I came in today , Mr hamza was right there and helped me immediately. I was kinda nervous But he made me at ease. I am a first time buyer And he told me there's nothing to worry about you will leave with a car today and he did that. Thanks to him and Mrs Angela...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2016

This guy Hanza Ammor is one of a kind... He said he would have it done and he was totally right. You want to ride today..!!? ...you better go see him to make it happen. Thanks buddy. You Rock !!!!!! E&E Installations Inc.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2016

Hamza Ammor was a great, he helped me find the perfect car!! I'm super happy... everyone at this dealer is always so happy and willing to help. I have ZERO complaints!!! really great environment!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2016

Mr. Ammor is the best auto sales person, he made my car buying experience the best, he made everything easier and had a solution for me. If in need of buying a car go to City Kia, and ask for Hamza Ammor...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2016

It was a long wait but came out with a great deal on a car I always wanted,great service by some nice people I will defenently recommend to family and friends ..Thank you Kia

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review